Cute, warm and cozy

It’s fine to have fun/funky sweaters like this. They’re fun to have around, just make sure they don’t take up your entire closet!!

Fashion, Design and Lifestyle

I try to dress as cool or hot as much as possible. However, there are times when I want to turn up at work looking like a five year old – in Lisa Sparks colours, striped tights, polka dot mufflers and knitted sweaters with animal motifs. I don’t know any five year old who looks like that, but maybe I would’ve been one if my mother did not dictate my style till I was fifteen. I can’t do any of this now, because it’s not me – well, at least not the major part of my style (which is mostly about plunging necklines and tight clothes). But, I figured it would be fun to indulge in some screen shopping and checked out Asos. If I were in Delhi instead of Bangalore now, I’d probably buy all these, but never wear any to anywhere but my bed.  That’s not an…

View original post 32 more words

Leave a Reply

